It is currently June 23rd, 2017, 8:55 am

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]



Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 
  Print view Previous topic | Next topic 
Author Message
PostPosted: January 6th, 2015, 1:20 pm 
Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: March 12th, 2011, 12:34 am
Posts: 2796
Location: Moose Pass, Alaska
Membership Status: Life Member
NORTHEAST REGION Representative: Terry Receveur, terrance.receveur@taconic.com

Connecticut: Bill Terry

Delaware:

New Hampshire: David Kretschmar

New Jersey:

New York: Terry Receveur, terrance.receveur@taconic.com

Vermont: Steve Leffler, sleffler@gmail.com


APPALACHIAN REGION Representative: Gene Thorne, pethorn@hotmail.com

Maryland: Tony Sanders, stykbow@hotmail.com

North Carolina: Cory Mattson, cory@windstream.net

Pennsylvania: Tim Denial, zebdenial@gmail.com

Virginia: Rob Burnham, rob@burnhamphotography.com
Virginia: Randy Brookshire, stykbow59@comcast.net

West Virginia: Gene Thorne, pethorn@hotmail.com


SOUTHEAST REGION Representative: Ethan Rodrigue, woodsmanbows@yahoo.com

Alabama:

Arkansas:

Florida: Don Davis, alligatordond@cs.com

Georgia: Matt Schuster, matt@dixenterprises.net

Mississippi:

South Carolina: Ron Herman, rchermanjr@hotmail.com

Tennessee: Ethan Rodrigue, woodsmanbows@yahoo.com


GREAT LAKES REGION Representative:

Illinois: Paul Ladner, paulladner@comcast.net

Indiana: P.J. Petiniot, pjpetiniot@gmail.com

Kentucky:

Michigan: Mike Vines, miklvines@gmail.com

Ohio:

Wisconsin: Ron Lang, rtlang46@gmail.com


NORTH CENTRAL REGION Representative: Mark Viehweg, mviehweg99@yahoo.com
NORTH CENTRAL REGION Representative: John Vargo, john1597@aol.com

Iowa: John Vargo, john1597@aol.com

Nebraska: Bryce Lambley, bryce.lambley@yahoo.com

Minnesota:

North Dakota:

South Dakota: Mark Viehweg, mviehweg99@yahoo.com


SOUTH CENTRAL REGION Representative: Preston Lay, longbow@cimtel.net

Kansas:

Louisiana: Russell Lantier, russelllantier@bellsouth.net

Missouri: John Sanderlin, sanderlin3@charter.net

Oklahoma: Preston Lay, longbow@cimtel.net

Texas:


ROCKY MOUNTAIN REGION Representative: Dan Mathis, dnl.mathis@yahoo.com

Arizona: Rick Wildermuth

Colorado: Bryan Bolding, bbolding@verdacia.com

Idaho:

Montana:

New Mexico:

Utah:

Wyoming:


PACIFIC WEST REGION Representative: Tom Vanasche, tomvanasche@mac.com

Alaska: Steve Hohensee, steveh.alaska@gmail.com
Alaska: Tim McKinley, timkenai@aol.com

California: Bjorn Ahlblad, bjorn@netfuel.com

Hawaii: tbd

Nevada: tbd

Oregon: Tom Vanasche, tomvanasche@mac.com

Washington: Dan Russell, danrussell231@hotmail.com



INTERNATIONAL REGION Representative: Richard Flett, deerhunter_4life@hotmail.com

Canada: tbd

New Zealand: Richard Flett, deerhunter_4life@hotmail.com

Australia: tbd

European: tbd

Antarctica: Gene Wensel

Others: as needed


Top
 Profile Send private message  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic This topic is locked, you cannot edit posts or make further replies.  [ 1 post ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  



Powered by phpBB © 2000, 2002, 2005, 2007 phpBB Group
greenmiles v1.1 designed by CodeMiles Team -TemplatesDragon-.